Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dubelza Rivota

Dubelza Rivota

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dubelza Rivota
"Irma Corral is what true customer service should be like. Patient, detailed, kind and very knowledgeable. Provided all options and I can guarantee she’ll be able to answer all your questions. Call State Farm for your needs! Thank you Irma, for all your help!"
Profile photo of Emelia Flores

Emelia Flores

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emelia Flores
"Francis y Irma tureen exelente! Me antendieron Muy Bien. Contestaron todas a preguntas que tenia sobre mi poliza De did a😁"
Profile photo of Nancy Clark

Nancy Clark

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Clark
"Always a pleasure working with Irma 😊"
Profile photo of Janet G

Janet G

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janet G
"I have been a long time client of this State Farm office. However, today was one of the best interactions that I've had with this office in a long time. Francisca was able to pin point exactly what I needed, was extremely concise, quick, and just all around had a great attitude! She was even able to send out a notice to the Illinois State of Secretary for me in about 5 minutes! Thank you so much for helping me Ms./Mrs. Bandera, you made the interaction with this office so MUCH better!"
Profile photo of Kinga Kowalczyk

Kinga Kowalczyk

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kinga Kowalczyk
"I am writing this review on behalf of my mother, Anna: I would like to acknowledge Beth and her staff, especially Frances, for being so helpful, understanding, and patient while I was in the process of switching insurance companies. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Laura Loreto

Laura Loreto

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Loreto
"You can't go wrong with Francis, she took really good care of us."
Profile photo of Barbara Steele

Barbara Steele

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Steele
"Wonderful customer service experience."
Profile photo of CHELA RIVOTA

CHELA RIVOTA

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CHELA RIVOTA
"Recently switched back to State Farm after several years with another insurance carrier. Irma Corral took excellent care in choosing my car insurance needs. So glad I made the switch."
Profile photo of Sue

Sue

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sue
"I was with the same insurance carrier for 30 years and when I had a problem, they did not seem to care. I called Dave Samuels and he was extremely helpful and set me up right away with the same coverage at a significant savings. Dave was a pleasure to deal with, and I am very thankful for his help and efficiency."
Profile photo of Alex Rodriguez

Alex Rodriguez

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Rodriguez
"Amazing customer service for sure! Francisca Bandera was very kind and helpful and was able to get me to better understand both rental and auto insurance, and was also able to help me get a superbly priced policy for both renter and auto. Off customer service alone I would recommend this location to anyone looking for insurance!"
Profile photo of Natori Nieves

Natori Nieves

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natori Nieves
"I was shopping around due to a horrible experience with my previous insurer & Frances was such a huge help. She was so energetic! Very transparent! She listened very well to my family and I needs. She made my change of auto insurance so smooth and I feel extremely relieved. I would definitely recommend them especially if you’re looking for a weight lifted off your shoulders and awesome customer service!"
Profile photo of Michele Hall

Michele Hall

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Hall
"I worked with Dave Samuels from Beth Black's State Farm Insurance office and he was excellent! Super nice and knows his stuff! He answered all my questions and was really easy to work with! I HIGHLY recommend Dave!"
Profile photo of Barbara Bizzarri

Barbara Bizzarri

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Bizzarri
"Outstanding service. Always available for questions and concerns"
Profile photo of silvia reger

silvia reger

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by silvia reger
"all my home & business vehicles are with Beth Black & i have to say she & the employees working there don't disappoint. Francisca really took her time to get me all the info i needed. i highly recommend this company"
Profile photo of Julie Matousek

Julie Matousek

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Matousek
"Agent Beth Black from State Farm is fantastic. Switched to her office as she was able to get me better coverage than a competitor at a much lower rate. Beth always responds to my needs immediately. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Ann McLaughlin

Ann McLaughlin

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ann McLaughlin
"We really appreciate the efficiency and kindness of Francisca. Her prompt follow up makes us feel cared for. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Dallas Hutsler

Dallas Hutsler

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dallas Hutsler
"Dave (Samuels) had made my transition to State Farm Insurance a really good experience. He was professional and also very knowledgeable of the different policies. I immediately felt comfortable working with him. End result was a pleasant experience, better coverage, and a someone I can count on in the future - Thank You Dave!"
Profile photo of John Tran

John Tran

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Tran
"Dave was very helpful and was able to put together a package for my insurance needs that was more comprehensive and affordable compared to any other companies. I was very impressed by his attentiveness and promptness in processing my documents. I look forward to working with Dave and StateFarm moving forward."
Profile photo of Julie Petertil

Julie Petertil

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Petertil
"We switch our coverage to this State Farm office. Our agent, Dave Samuels, helped us identify ways to save on our policies. He is very knowledgeable and helpful! Great, responsive service!"
Profile photo of Joanna Moran

Joanna Moran

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joanna Moran
"Dave Samuels made the unnerving experience of having my catalytic converter stolen from my vehicle as painless as possible. He helped me contact an auto repair shop that could quickly replace it, and then followed up to make sure it was all going smoothly. I can't thank him enough!"
Profile photo of Janice and Bailey Family Email

Janice and Bailey Family Email

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janice and Bailey Family Email
"Dave Samuels has been an extremely helpful, honest, and quick to respond. My family and I are happy to have Dave on our side and look forward to building the relationship with him and his office."
Profile photo of Sonia Divito

Sonia Divito

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sonia Divito
"My experience with Irma was so wonderful she is truly amazing I appreciate her getting my issue resolved and went above and beyond for me I truly appreciate her patience is outstanding and we need more people like her In customer service"
Profile photo of Jan

Jan

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jan
"Great to do business with"
Profile photo of Wes Schwartzenberger

Wes Schwartzenberger

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wes Schwartzenberger
"Irma was wonderful to work with and the communication was impeccable!"
Profile photo of Anthony Adreani

Anthony Adreani

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Adreani
"Dave was extremely helpful and quickly reviewed my policies and was able to save me hundreds of dollars, along with providing me with additional coverage!"