Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Beth Black

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Beth Black

4.9 out of 5 (44 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Giovanni Perez

Giovanni Perez

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was surprised to save money with State Farm and I have a better policy than State Minimums which I previously had. The policy was explained througly, which is different from other companies. Overall Good experience."
Profile photo of Angel Calderon

Angel Calderon

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with the staff at this location for a life insurance quote and staff was professional. Overall good customer service."
Profile photo of Tatiana F

Tatiana F

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I received a quote from Brenda. She was very professional and personable."
Profile photo of Mary Zepeda

Mary Zepeda

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gisselle has been exceptional and very patient with my many questions. She’s always going above and beyond and making sure I understand my policy and any doubt I might have. Thanks for the wonderful service !"
Profile photo of Ruth Coyne

Ruth Coyne

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tiffany Love-Mosley

Tiffany Love-Mosley

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Beth and her team always make sure my insurance needs are met to satisfaction. She goes above and beyond for me and my family when we have questions or need assistance. I really enjoy having Beth as my State Farm agent."
Profile photo of Tyler Le

Tyler Le

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love this office. Customer service here is great. I've been with Beth for years and she has always been quick to respond to any questions I've had."
Profile photo of Michael Imaoka

Michael Imaoka

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Any question is quickly reviewed and a reply is fast. Beth is a very knowledgeable agent. I have total trust in her abilities."
Profile photo of Evan Quist

Evan Quist

December 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"An absolutely fantastic agent. Very kind and caring, she even sent me an email on my birthday. Could not recommend more."
Profile photo of Michael Courtin

Michael Courtin

June 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Beth and Diane are especially helpful and competent. Great Customer Service."
Profile photo of Austin Stevenson

Austin Stevenson

May 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Definitely give Diane a call for your insurance questions!"
Profile photo of Michael Zamora

Michael Zamora

April 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people to do business with. I have several policies with them for home, auto and business- and they take great care of me"
Profile photo of Megan Monahan

Megan Monahan

April 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Always helpful and ready to answer any & all questions"
Profile photo of Anthony Annarino

Anthony Annarino

April 11, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Joseph S. Lucca

Joseph S. Lucca

April 11, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Safety Free Style

Safety Free Style

March 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent staff! Always willing to help. Every time you call, there is no waiting. Someone picks up the phone and helps out immediately! Very much recommended!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Goethel

Rebecca Goethel

March 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Beth Black & Her wonderful Team have been taking care of me & my family for many years They Go above & beyond for you & your needs I Highly recommend This state farm agency ! You won't have any regrets ."
Profile photo of Brenda C

Brenda C

March 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"The staff is absolutely amazing!!! Every time I call with a need or question they always make sure I get what I need taken care off. They are very attentive and committed."
Profile photo of Lolita Preston

Lolita Preston

March 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Friendly and caring staff. Beth & Team always offer great advice and assistance with all your insurance needs without being pushy and overbearing. They were also very patient while working with my 83 year old mom on her needs."
Profile photo of Kevin Warner

Kevin Warner

February 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Staff is friendly and informative and makes me genuinely feel like they're looking out for my best interest."
Profile photo of Edy Tech

Edy Tech

December 4, 2018

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Super nice 100% special attention, Thank you very good work (Original) Super agradables una atención 100% especial, Gracias muy buen trabajo"
Profile photo of ragen monette

ragen monette

October 5, 2018

5  out of  5
"the best group of people!!!"
Profile photo of K. Morrissey

K. Morrissey

August 11, 2018

5  out of  5
"My four children (three are in their twenties already!) grandson, son-in-law, & I have ALL had our car, life & home owners insurance policies with Diane Davidson the last 15 years, and we have stayed with her because she gives US THE BEST RATES - year-after-year - WITH THE COVERAGE WE NEED in case of an emergency! My family sleeps likes babies at night because of Diane Davidson & State Farm!!!! Believe me, I would never want to leave the enduringly strong bonds my family has developed with this incredibly intelligent & VERY wise agent the last 15 years (my four kids have always said how kind, patient, & helpful she is to them every time they email her with specific coverage or policy questions, which I have also appreciated as a middle school teacher the last 26 years!! Thank you for that, Diane!! Some people are not always patient when dealing with teen drivers :-)!), but I do shop around from time to time when I get those flyers in the mail (like you :-)!!) to see how to increase my family's savings with three kids in college currently (Yikes!!). Diane totally understands that when I call about better rates in a mailing but always assures me that State Farm can't be beat & she has been sooo right the last 15 years!!! State Farm's rates are THE BEST around for THE COVERAGE AMOUNTS WE WANT & her attention to details & prompt service is second to none, believe me. My sisters & three neighbors recommended Diane @ State Farm to me when my family moved 15 years ago. They said she was THE BEST insurance agent around & thankfully that has proven to be the case!!!! I had been with three previous insurance companies before Diane, & she has done more for my family in one week then all of them combined over the years!!! Switching to Diane Davidson @ this State Farm office will be the best decision you make for your coverage needs & family budget too, in my experience!! 💗🙏🏼"