Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of CHELA RIVOTA

CHELA RIVOTA

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CHELA RIVOTA
"Recently switched back to State Farm after several years with another insurance carrier. Irma Corral took excellent care in choosing my car insurance needs. So glad I made the switch."
Profile photo of Sue

Sue

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sue
"I was with the same insurance carrier for 30 years and when I had a problem, they did not seem to care. I called Dave Samuels and he was extremely helpful and set me up right away with the same coverage at a significant savings. Dave was a pleasure to deal with, and I am very thankful for his help and efficiency."
Profile photo of Alex Rodriguez

Alex Rodriguez

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Rodriguez
"Amazing customer service for sure! Francisca Bandera was very kind and helpful and was able to get me to better understand both rental and auto insurance, and was also able to help me get a superbly priced policy for both renter and auto. Off customer service alone I would recommend this location to anyone looking for insurance!"
Profile photo of Natori Nieves

Natori Nieves

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natori Nieves
"I was shopping around due to a horrible experience with my previous insurer & Frances was such a huge help. She was so energetic! Very transparent! She listened very well to my family and I needs. She made my change of auto insurance so smooth and I feel extremely relieved. I would definitely recommend them especially if you’re looking for a weight lifted off your shoulders and awesome customer service!"
Profile photo of Michele Hall

Michele Hall

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Hall
"I worked with Dave Samuels from Beth Black's State Farm Insurance office and he was excellent! Super nice and knows his stuff! He answered all my questions and was really easy to work with! I HIGHLY recommend Dave!"
Profile photo of Barbara Bizzarri

Barbara Bizzarri

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Bizzarri
"Outstanding service. Always available for questions and concerns"
Profile photo of silvia reger

silvia reger

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by silvia reger
"all my home & business vehicles are with Beth Black & i have to say she & the employees working there don't disappoint. Francisca really took her time to get me all the info i needed. i highly recommend this company"
Profile photo of Julie Matousek

Julie Matousek

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Matousek
"Agent Beth Black from State Farm is fantastic. Switched to her office as she was able to get me better coverage than a competitor at a much lower rate. Beth always responds to my needs immediately. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Ann McLaughlin

Ann McLaughlin

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ann McLaughlin
"We really appreciate the efficiency and kindness of Francisca. Her prompt follow up makes us feel cared for. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Dallas Hutsler

Dallas Hutsler

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dallas Hutsler
"Dave (Samuels) had made my transition to State Farm Insurance a really good experience. He was professional and also very knowledgeable of the different policies. I immediately felt comfortable working with him. End result was a pleasant experience, better coverage, and a someone I can count on in the future - Thank You Dave!"
Profile photo of John Tran

John Tran

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Tran
"Dave was very helpful and was able to put together a package for my insurance needs that was more comprehensive and affordable compared to any other companies. I was very impressed by his attentiveness and promptness in processing my documents. I look forward to working with Dave and StateFarm moving forward."
Profile photo of Julie Petertil

Julie Petertil

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Petertil
"We switch our coverage to this State Farm office. Our agent, Dave Samuels, helped us identify ways to save on our policies. He is very knowledgeable and helpful! Great, responsive service!"
Profile photo of Joanna Moran

Joanna Moran

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joanna Moran
"Dave Samuels made the unnerving experience of having my catalytic converter stolen from my vehicle as painless as possible. He helped me contact an auto repair shop that could quickly replace it, and then followed up to make sure it was all going smoothly. I can't thank him enough!"
Profile photo of Janice and Bailey Family Email

Janice and Bailey Family Email

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janice and Bailey Family Email
"Dave Samuels has been an extremely helpful, honest, and quick to respond. My family and I are happy to have Dave on our side and look forward to building the relationship with him and his office."
Profile photo of Sonia Divito

Sonia Divito

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sonia Divito
"My experience with Irma was so wonderful she is truly amazing I appreciate her getting my issue resolved and went above and beyond for me I truly appreciate her patience is outstanding and we need more people like her In customer service"
Profile photo of Jan

Jan

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jan
"Great to do business with"
Profile photo of Wes Schwartzenberger

Wes Schwartzenberger

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wes Schwartzenberger
"Irma was wonderful to work with and the communication was impeccable!"
Profile photo of Anthony Adreani

Anthony Adreani

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Adreani
"Dave was extremely helpful and quickly reviewed my policies and was able to save me hundreds of dollars, along with providing me with additional coverage!"
Profile photo of Jacqueline S

Jacqueline S

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline S
"Thank you so much to Beth and her team! Especially Dave, who made filing a claim, and finding an auto shop to have my vehicle fixed easier than ever. He made this hectic process run so smoothly and didn't hesitate to help me through every step. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Ma

Jennifer Ma

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Ma
"I highly recommend Beth and Dave for your home, auto and personal article insurance needs! Dave was extremely helpful, patience and responsive while going through my home and auto policies. I felt comfortable and confident while working with him. I appreciate Dave's attention to details while helping me transition my policies to State Farm. Please give them a call if you're in need of any coverages!"
Profile photo of Theo Economides

Theo Economides

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Theo Economides
"If Dave hadn't contacted me with the urgency that he did, this situation might have gotten much worse. I'm grateful!"
Profile photo of Scott K

Scott K

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott K
"Switched my insurance to this State Farm office. Dave Samuels helped me out by setting coverage amounts and deductables to appropriate levels. Actually lowered my premiums! Dave is knowledgable and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Aaron Muncy

Aaron Muncy

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Muncy
"This afternoon I spoke with Dave Samuels from your office. He was a pleasure to speak with regarding adding a car to our policy. He made the process smooth and painless. Dave also gave us information on Life Insurance Plans that was very helpful."
Profile photo of Philip Chan

Philip Chan

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Philip Chan
"Dave was easy to work and walked me through all the steps in providing the information I needed. Outstanding customer service."
Profile photo of Jason Shapiro

Jason Shapiro

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Shapiro
"Dave was great, and paid attention to my needs when helping me pick a policy. He was clearly very knowledgable and personable to boot-- Thanks Dave!"